top of page

What I'm Loving From H&M For S/S2021



I never thought there would come a day where nothing on Zara would entice me.


Lately, I've been having a difficult time finding clothes because of the simple fact that I have been hating pretty much all the selection available in stores (yes, even Zara). Then, H&M just answered all my fashion prayers and had me filling up my wishlist with all kinds of cute pieces for spring and summer. They just have so many good neutral, versatile pieces that are too good to pass up. So if my parents are wondering why there is a steady stream of H&M packages showing up at our door, that would be the reason.


This summer will still be a pretty relaxed one for me (hopefully the last of low-key summers for a while). So most of my picks are pieces that can be worn at home but dressed up to look cute in the odd case where I do leave my house.










































Luckily for us, H&M are always adding to their "new arrivals" section on their website and app, so keep an eye out for more chic pieces to add to your spring/summer wardrobe.

Comments


bottom of page